ALLERGEN INFORMATION

AllergeN.    Items.                                               

Coconut

Vegan cheese

Crustaceans

Prawns

Cannelloni (may contain)
Lasagne (may contain)

Egg

Baci kiss (not made on site) (egg white)
Lasagne (egg powder)

Cannelloni (may contain)
Gluten free bases (may contain) (not made on site)
Vanilla ice cream (may contain)

Fish

Anchovies

Gluten Containing Cereals

Wheat

Bruschetta

Cannelloni

Chicken nuggets

Garlic bread

Lasagne

Pizza flour/bases

Shoestring fries

Spaghetti

Vanilla ice cream

Mexican sauce (may contain)
Tandoori base (may contain)

Barley

Shoestring fries

Cannelloni (may contain)
Lasagne (may contain)

Rye

Cannelloni (may contain)
Lasagne (may contain)

 

Oats

Cannelloni (may contain)

Lasagne (may contain)

Spelt

Cannelloni (may contain)

Lasagne (may contain)

Maltodextrin

Pepperoni

Vegan Cheese

Milk/Lactose

Baci kiss 
Blue cheese

Basil paste - Bruschetta
Cannelloni

Chocolate shavings
Feta
Goat curd (goats milk)
Lasagne
Mango delight 
Parmesan
Pasta cheese
Pepperoni
Pizza cheese
Prosciutto
Sour cream

Tandoori base
Vanilla ice cream

Whipped cream
Yoghurt

Nuts

Peanuts

Baci Kiss (not made on site)

 

Mango delight (may contain; not made on site)
Tandoori base (may contain)
Vanilla ice cream (may contain)

 

Tree nuts

Baci Kiss (not made on site)

Cannelloni (may contain)
Gluten free bases (may contain; not made on site)
Lasagne (may contain)
Mango delight (may contain; not made on site)
Tandoori base (may contain)
Vanilla ice cream (may contain)

Sesame seeds

Chicken nuggets (may contain)
Gluten free bases (may contain; not made on site)

Soybeans (soy)

Baci kiss (in the form of soy lecithin)
Cannelloni
Chicken nuggets

Chocolate shavings (in the form of soy lecithin)

Chocolate sprinkles (in the form of soy lecithin)
Lasagne
Mango Delight (in the form of soy lecithin)
Rainbow sprinkles (in the form of soy lecithin)

Anchovies (may contain)
Tandoori (may contain)
Vanilla ice cream (may contain)

Sulphites

Salad dressing

Shoestring fries (may contain)

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Gluten Free Bases

 

Due to the regular use of wheat flour in our restaurant, we cannot guarantee that our gluten free bases are 100% gluten free. For this reason, we do not recommend them as alternatives to those who are particularly concerned about gluten free.

Olives

 

We purchase pitted olives for our pizzas, however there is the small chance that an olive may have a pit left in accidentally.